Exploding Box

I have made a couple of these… love them! You can add so many photos and or even a special surprise inside.

exploding-box.jpg

Here is my copy of instructions we did as a workshop.

Exploding Box Instructions Scrapbook House Geraldton

Edit – 2011 new instructions… now easier to follow :)

The link to this class was posted on a board that I visit, and I just loved it so much that I had to share it with you. Visist Anso’s blog and you will see her instructions. What great gifts these would make. http://glitteradventure.blogspot.com/2006/11/exploding-box-class.html

12 responses to “Exploding Box

  1. What a great and novel album. It looks terrific.

  2. What a wonderfull box
    and the instructions so easy to understand and follow
    Thank You

    Irene UK

  3. I will make one for my sister and mother for mothers day, thank you for the clear instructions!!JUst love it!

  4. Thanks so much for sharing this project – I saw it today at a baby shower and am so excited to be able to make them now!

  5. Glad so many people are loving this. I hope the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Send me a pic of your finished product!

  6. Fantastic idea. I have just finished one as a birthday card for one of our granddaughters. Really great idea!

  7. So glad you liked it Ellen, we sure enjoyed it here in class, so much that we are doing it again in the school holidays for the older kids.

  8. Its a fabulous idea and my kids just loved making it. Your instructions are pretty clear and easy to follow,

    Melissa
    http://www.melademics.com/
    http://s215858185.onlinehome.us/

  9. Thanks for sharing this over on my blog, Tania. I love yours! The title is one of the best parts. I love the colors and patterns you chose too.

  10. Pingback: Enough Already!!! « Mommie Marzie

  11. This is so very cool, you can do so many different themes with it too…LOVE IT!!! I will have to dust off all my papers though, I am in the digi scrapping world and have not paper scrapped in FOREVER, thanks so much I will be getting on that horse for sure again, LIKE TODAY!!!

  12. How awesome is that! I cant wait to try making one = )

Leave a Reply

