Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb

bridge

Wanna see what we saw? Click here,  then select “panoramic view” (it’s on teh right hand side of the screen) to view from the summit of the bridge. Trust me – it’s fun – and I promise your legs won’t hurt as much as my legs did. Now go on… click, then use your mouse to look around, then come back and tell me what you think.

5 responses to “Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb

  1. Stupid link wouldn’t work, took 10 million years to load. Then i gave up. I’m sure it was awsome though. I’d love to do it one day. xoxo

  2. The link works, but it takes only 2 million years to load, not 10. Patience. Breathe. And kick D off the air game and it might work easier.

  3. Holy Cow!! Took my breath away. Better you than me. I’m afraid of high places…actually it’s the fear of falling off of those high places that I’m terrified of. But I do ride roller coasters…go figure!

    • Hi Melanie, it’s great to see from that perspective isn’t it. Strange, our fears, I don’t do rollercoasters, but not once did I have a “ooh my goodness” moment on the bridge. Yet I don’t like looking over balconies.

  4. whoooaaa i moved the mouse too fast and i feel all funny in the tummy!!! what a beautiful city!

Leave a Reply

