Your Story

I’ve just learned about a new product from Provocraft.. how can they keep making more? No, it’s not another Cricut.

yourstory

It’s called a Your Story. Its a book binding and laminating system. Now, I’m a big fan of the Zutter so of course I would be interested. I took a look and can’t wait for them to come to Australia. They are being shown in the US and say delivery is around September, so it would be after that for us Aussie folk I am sure. But… it’s coming, and it’s cool.

Click here to take a look. There are video demonstrations and plenty of information.

2 responses to “Your Story

  1. I want one I want one I want one!!!! PLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! We could have lots of fun with that!!!!

Leave a Reply

