Teacher Gifts

My kids like to give a gift to their teacher at the end of the year, I usually end up making something rather than purchasing it for most of their teachers. These lunch tins are from a few years back.

Last year we did a few of these clipboards, I liked them so much that I did them again this year, with different papers, although I did hide some of the Recess range from last year, (if anyone is after it i have it hidden).  Man, with all my  projects this December I have gone through some Mod Podge.

 

 

 

2 responses to “Teacher Gifts

  1. Love those clipboards! And I, too have a little bit of recess stashed away- I just love it so much I can’t use it- dumb huh?

  2. you are always so organised, making great gifts for the special people in your lives, Im sure they will be treasured for years to come.

Leave a Reply

