Enjoy the journey

Going on a holiday? Been on a holiday?  Perhaps you are dreaming of a holiday? I have had some wonderful weekends, but am dreaming of a holiday with my family again. Fun times. I have almost done my Bali album from a year ago, there is just those last couple of pages that I have found difficult to finish… golly I wish I could stay focused on one album till the very end… but no… I work on 15 things at a time.  Oh well… at least I have lots of things to busy my life.

We have some new holiday papers in store, here are some, these ones are glittered…
I will post more of another range soon.

Check your LuggageShow your Boarding Pass

Jet PlanesVacation Getaway

Travel StripeTravel Journal

Enjoy your journey, whether it’s a journey afar, or the journey of your life at home this week – it’s all important.

Leave a Reply

