Smash

20120429-192012.jpg

In store now… Kinda cool! Smash link to the smash website. And here for the Smash blog, it’s awesome seeing what people do with their Smash books.
What will you do with yours?
Much of the Smash line is here, but if I sell out, don’t worry – I can order more!

Check out this video

 

20120429-191442.jpg

20120429-191529.jpg

3 responses to “Smash

  1. Smash has been on my wish-list for ages- it kinda reminds me of my high school diary….pictures glued in, doodling, reminder notes to myself, notes from friends…….I might succumb soon!

  2. oh yes, that’s on the top of the wish-list ;-)

Leave a Reply

