Art journaling to share

Some friends have a little art journaling to share with us from a few classes ago.

20130630-010156.jpg
This is another take on one of our classes, I do believe this us from Eva’s Janice’s book (correct me please if I am wrong  thanks for the correction) and I love the “hands” and the play on words.

20130630-010403.jpgthe journaling reads

A Mothers hands can tell a story.
The hands of strength is a Mothers hand
You may hold my hand for a short time but you’ll hold my heart forever
A mothers hand never let’s go
Two hands are better than one
❤My Mum

Just lovely, a nice dedication to Janice’s Mum!
Next we have Janice’s page, using the “positive” image and boy… she has picked up the texture paste thing and “run with it”!

20130630-011039.jpgThese pages have layers of goodness! I love the silhouette of the cowboy.

20130630-011525.jpgThe journaling reads

The world of reality has its limits; but the world of imagination has no boundaries
Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of the things that matter the least
Life is not about waiting got the storm to pass, it’s about learning up dance in the rain. Life is what happens up us while others are still making plans

And Julie has a lovely lady to share

20130630-012445.jpgJulie’s lady had beads and pearls and feathers too! The script stamps are a favourite, I don’t think I would ever tire of them.

20130630-012750.jpg
Thanks to these lovely ladies for sharing with us -
Have a great day

20130630-013102.jpg

2 responses to “Art journaling to share

  1. Hi Tania- hands are not mine (would that they were). They may be Minnie’s or Janice’s, I think they both did hands?

Leave a Reply

