What? No retreat blogpost?

How did that happen? Last night we decided on our retreat theme for 2014, guess what we have this year? Lots of decorating and dress up opportunities!

I was inspired to get into retreat decorating and organising mode again, so I thought to look back and see what I wrote about 2013 – and there was nothing! Oh dear! No photos, no story, nothing! We had a Mad Hatters Tea Party – and it was awesome, but I forgot to blog. November went by in a blur.. then I went on a family holiday for a week, then I guess Christmas happened.

So… I am going to go through the photos and do a late one… a very late one. Here’s a photo I nicked from our facebook page…

Scrapbook Retreat 2013 Group

Crazy gals! More to come soon. So… any ideas what we might be having this year?

10 responses to “What? No retreat blogpost?

  1. Game of Thrones?

  2. Game of Thrones Wedding Reception? Haha. I don’t think so. :)

  3. Hunger Games (last crafter standing is the winner)
    or great gatsby…..

  4. Great Gatsby is a good idea, I love 20s styling and you guys would come up with some great decor for it. Also I wouldn’t have to buy a new costume.

  5. Well, so far you have only chosen ONE that was on my list of five possibles. You haven’t chosen the right one yet (but given me good ideas to start next years short list)

Leave a Reply

