Oliver – Meet my nephew


Oliver

This is my new blog and I can post whatever I like.. so be prepared. I will say and do as I like. I AM WOMAN. hee hee.

Everyone who will stand still for more than 2 seconds has been told of my nephew, so why not post it here for my favourite people to see.

Besides I couldn’t resist the chance to post a pic of my new gorgeous nephew. His name is Oliver and he is just the most gorgeous little blondie you ever did see! I can’t wait for a cuddle, but for now I make do with pictures and updates from my brother and sister-in-law. Well done you two!

Love Tania

Leave a Reply

