Weekend Challenge

Feel like scrapping? Feel like a challenge? Use this page map sketch to inpire you to create a layout this weekend. Leave a comment when you complete it!

3 responses to “Weekend Challenge

  1. Coincidentally I used this sketch for a page last Tuesday. I had five photos, some portrait, some landscape, of the ginger ninja at playgroup doing different things. I find sketches super helpful when you gotta fit a lot of pics on your page……

  2. This is a great sketch. I have used it twice now… both really quick and simple. Email me yours and I’ll put it up to share if you like.

  3. Will see what I can do- looking pretty dreary down here today so may not have enough natural light to get a good shot……the chief photographer has gone car racing…….and the ginger ninja is fast asleep on our bed and it’s 8.18am!

Leave a Reply

