Weekend Challenge

By Louise B.. Thanks so much for sending me this Louise. We want more! 

This is Louise’s version of this pagemap from last weekend.

4 responses to “Weekend Challenge

  1. Must try to take a better photo next time……..this layout was super-fast once I had chosen a sketch to use……I always use a sketch when I have lots of pics.

  2. Louise – It’s a great layout. I tried to straighten it as much as possible from the photo.
    I’ve got some more to add from this sketch too.

  3. Very simple with not much in the way of embellies- thanks for making my horrible photo look good!

  4. I love simple.. especially this time of year!

Leave a Reply

