The Incredible Hulk

While I took many photos at Halloween, I have just found that there are photos on my little camera too. I am so proud of Em, a little chip of the ol block, she took photos and there were heaps of our guests, they all looked so fabulous. Gone are the days when the only photos she would take are the dog, the dog, the cat, the cat, the hot chocolate, her bed cover, the dog, the dog or the dog. 

I just loved this one of the Hulk. I bet he took a bit of scrubbing to come clean before bed.

halloween-08-hulk

Leave a Reply

