Cute

As usual I have been busy busy busy and not much time to get to everything.

We’ve had the boys birthday, and Miss L’s too and not one photo posted! Shame on me! (and I made the coolest cards too, The boys were cuttlebugged with spiderweb patterns and spooky stuff, and Miss L’s had ~ of course ~ shiny shoes!)

The Cricut Demo night was good, it seemed that everyone learned something, even those who have had this program with their Cricut for a long time. I will have to run one of these nights again later in the year for those who missed out, (or want to come again 🙂 ).

card-cake

We are working on new stuff at work too (yeah, I turn up there too) and the newest thing on the counter is the little clear stamps. I had a play with a couple the other night. I couldn’t go past this little cupcake and birdie… so cute.

Speaking of cute…

Simon Baker from the Mentalist. Oh yeah – cute.

Slap me. Get back on track.

Cute little stamps, oh yeah, that’s right. This little chickie is just irresistable. I stamped him out half a dozen times and coloured him with watercolours in all different colours. I really liked the blue one, but this yellow dude looked cute on this card using left over SEI Kaboom paper and some Ice Stickles . I can cut the party hat off too for when I just want a teeny birdie. And I mean teeny, these stamps are so little!

card-chick

8 responses to “Cute

  1. Don’t get Louise started on Simon Baker.

    Did you know that he only drinks water and doesn’t use deodorant….

    Funny, but true.

  2. Hubba Hubba!……………… ’nuff said

    and yes, the stamps are cute too!

  3. you have been watching way too much tv & not bloging enough, I know you are very busy with classes but we do like to see at least an addition every couple of days, too much to ask? probably, anyway, we love to see whats going on in the world of Tania & scraping, chatt soon, love Rachel

  4. He’s that hot, his picture has burnt up and disappeared

Leave a Reply

