I’m back!

I like to keep blogging, even when I am away. It’s part of my daily routine, and I don’t feel right if i don’t type a few things or take some photos. But the old blog has been a little quiet. I have been typing, but it just never seemed to make it to be uploaded. I also took a couple of photos.  A couple.  A – Huh. A couple hundred.

You should see how kee–ute my neices and nephews are! Oh my goodness, they just OOZE kee-ute-ness!

So where is all this? On my laptop.

Which isn’t fired up right this minute.

Because it’s late. Again. I’ve been playing games with my family. The Game of Life. And I lost.

And I am going to bed now.

So there.

 

Bad bad blogger.

2 responses to “I’m back!

  1. yea, shes back! great to hear you had a great time with your family in Adelade

Leave a Reply

