She has a face

ArtTanPink3I just can’t leave the face till last, I have to do it as soon as I can. Impatient me.

I then decided that she needed much more hair and colours through her locks, with little swirlies.

Here’s what my desk looks like right now. My girl has scratched another love note into the dried paint. See what I mean about love notes everywhere. It makes a Mothers’ heart all warm and fuzzy.

ArtTanPink4

7 responses to “She has a face

  1. The boat on a lake one is good but I am liking this one more- gonna have a whimsical feel to it I think….can’t wait to see the rest of it!

  2. Hehe, i’ve already seen it finished. I snuck in your house in the middle of the night last night and had ice creams with your husband and saw it. It looks fantastic. I want it!!!!

  3. I just opened up your page whilst sitting with Little O on the couch before bed. He saw your artwork and said “That’s Ellalee” (Emily).

    It does look a lot like her. Keep up the good work.

  4. Toot toot chugga chugga…………..

Leave a Reply

