New Cuttlebug Folders

There’s new folders coming.  About time they made some new ones!
There are 17 new designs.
We will be stocking all of these, but in limited quantities.
I have pre-ordered so when they are available they will be sent immediately, but we are unsure as to when that will be – soon I hope.
You may preorder from us to be sure you get the style you like.

4 responses to “New Cuttlebug Folders

  1. yummy,I like them all! especially the framed swirl. I need me one of them!!

  2. Oh how I yearn for a cuttle bug ….

  3. I like the first two and the owl is pretty cool but not sure how practical it is……..Oh Lisa you must get one!

  4. ooh think i need the green one… haven’t got anything like that one! Plz put me down for one.

Leave a Reply

