Sneak Peek Term 3

Term 3’s extension classes are being kitted this week, they are awesome. Make sure you have your name down if you are wanting to do classes next term to be sure we have enough kits.

Here’s a peek at the first class for Term 3 – If you like Carrol Jansson’s 3D work, you will love this version of her class I have for you using the Pink Paislee’s “Captivating” range of papers and stickers (and a little Crate paper in there too)  I took Carrol’s class in Sydney at the trade show this year and can’t wait for you guys to do this page, it’s so much fun!

Sneak Peek Term 3 09

Golly the wind is howling today here at work, it’s rattling the old windows and rumbling on the roof. The rain is pouring down one minute, and the sun is shining the next. One moment you see the sky, the next it’s all dark and cloudy again. Hope the farmers are loving the rain! Me? I can’t wait to get home and put my long fleecy pj’s and grandpa slippers on! Hope hubby has something wonderful for dinner tonight.

2 responses to “Sneak Peek Term 3

  1. ooooo looks great please count me in for another term!!
    thanks

  2. I love this weather………great for crafting- in fact yesterday I sewed a crochet roll to keep all my hooks and needles tidy and I started some cards using the techniques Jennifer Macguire has been demonstrating for Two Peas this last coupla weeks- I have fallen in love with Distress Inks and embossing all over again! Better do some housework today hehehe

Leave a Reply

