Layout Share – Brrr

As you can imagine I am still scrapping photos from our South Australia visit earlier this year. I am so behind I have almost given up hope. Ah well. Such is life. As I always say, a busy life is a full life. I’d hate to be bored with nothing to do. (or would I… mmm)

Simple layout using Cricut snowflakes for some skating photos. It was difficult to chose just 3 to use for these pages. I still need to scrap the rest, there are even some of ME on ice skates… talk about scary… one would think the ice would crack! The manageress assured us she had a direct line to the ambulance so it’d be ok. That’s  reassuring. Not.

Layout - Brrr

Leave a Reply

