Layout Share – It’s a Girl Thing

Flat out – as usual, so I thought I’d post another layout from slower times…. Easter in SA. Ahhh… relaxing on the couch. That’s seems another dimension away to me today.

Layout - It's a Girl Thing

This is using the Basic Grey Wisteria range, love those purples. Pity I don’t have more purple photos to scrap.

Layout - It's a Girl Thing 2

Now I am off to go scrap with a friend, finish my extension classes and  I might even try the challenge she has set me for one of my own.

Enjoy your day.

xxx

Leave a Reply

