Layout Share – Always Nice

Layout I completed the other night when out scrapping with a friend. Somehow I seem to be more likely to finish  a layout when I am in company, at home lately I struggle to finish anything…

Layout - Always nice
I used the some old Basic Grey, they never go out of favour, and new Websters paper, the butterfly is a dead giveaway (although it was blue, I reinked it with some of the distress ink, Michele loaned me her “Peeled Paint” and a now I think I need that colour too – oh no)

Layout - Always nice 2

5 responses to “Layout Share – Always Nice

  1. ooh it is lovely Tan… hoping it’s not a long distance scrap session next week, otherwise I’m going to have to contact Telstra for a new phone plan. Texting you skanksters all night long will be costing me a fortune… Hee Hee!!!!

  2. You MUST get peeled paint- it’s my fave right now…….

  3. …think the kids make better subjects…!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

