Cricut Class

Boy those girls were good to me.

Cricut Class Aug 09 2

The lovely ladies from Carnamah had looked forward to this class for so long, I didn’t want to let them down so we went ahead and I gave it my best. See my personal assistant next to me? I sat the entire time, and slurred the instructions and the ladies somehow ended up with some great work. Dani was a star helping with picking papers and looking after all the customers. Lauren kept awatchful eye to be sure I didn’t try any funny business.

Cricut Class Aug 09

Diana visited and took some pics for us.. then a couple of them stayed to join the Late Night Lock In ladies for the Sat night. Me… I went back to my couch.

Cricut accent 48

Here’s one of the projects we made using Accent Essentials.

 

6 responses to “Cricut Class

  1. thanks Tania for the great lessons on the cricut, i learned heaps, made a lovley page & an adoreable little book.

  2. I love those frames- so many uses- might need to get me that cartridge!

    • Louise… there is something very similar on Storybook I think. You already have that one.

      • Yeah there is, but it’s not quite the same- not as nice……I have been eyeing off some nestibilities dies (that will go through the cuttlebug) that have a lovely “label” shape but bit pricey- might as well have a new cricut cart!

  3. Thanks Tania; it was a great day, It was exciting to use my cricut for the first time!
    Well worth the drive to Geraldton.
    Hope your back is improving.

Leave a Reply

