Cuttlebugs are in

We have had such a run on Cuttlebug machines lately with our cardmaking classes, that they don’t stay on the shelves long. I love my little bug, and have also found the perfect bag for it too. What a find! It perfectly fits two of the Solutions boxes as well, which house your Cuttlebug plates,  folders and dies. (I have 12 of these coming, come in and put your name down for one if you’d like one, cost $39.95)

The delivery man just dropped another load of Cuttlebugs to us, and they will be on the shop floor very soon. If you are thinking of cardmaking classes, or you love a little texture on your papers, then you will definately be wanting one of these babies.

 

You can go back to my past post to see some of the folders here and do you remember that cuttlebugging done by Sally on those cupcakes here I don’t know how she did it, but it sure caused quite a stir (and they were yummy too).

EDIT 17/9/09  all 12 of these bags now have owners. Now taking names for the next order.

6 responses to “Cuttlebugs are in

  1. Could I put my name down for one pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Thanks….

  2. Tania
    Please put me down for a bag as well
    Thanks
    Diana

  3. Thankyou Diana. I have put your name down on my list.

Leave a Reply

