Woo Hoo

They won they won they won.

Sorry I’ve been so quiet, the past week has been full on ~ no time for blogging. I did write some daily stuff, but it’s on my laptop. So for now, the news is that they are the Primary Social Science TOM Team National Winners. Winners! Yeah, kinda proud! KINDA! 

Thankyou for your messages, and I am sorry to those I would normally SMS, but my new phone has no numbers in it, only the ones who have sent me something in the past week. Another thing I need to work on. We’re home now and I hit the ground running, arriving at 5.30 – ready for class tonight.

Anyhow, just thought I’d update ya.

8 responses to “Woo Hoo

  1. welcome back & congratulations!!!!
    I have just realised that there have been posts since you added the slide show, durr!!
    been checking each day & thought you were too busy to post, I should have realised sooner that you wouldn’t leave us hanging for so long. see you at work soon.

    • There ya go Rach – I have taken the slide show down. Got kinda sick of it anyway. No, wouldn’t leave you hanging without a blogpost for a month. 🙂

  2. Congratulations to Emily and the rest of the team.
    You must be feeling very proud.

  3. Congratulations to Emily and her team. Congratulations to Mum and Dad also. You must be verrrrrry proud of your daughter.

  4. WOW !!!That’s FANTASTIC!!!
    Congratulations to Emily and the rest of the team.We are so proud of you Emily. and can’t wait to see photos of the event as your Mum’s SURE to have taken heaps of photos.
    Lots of love from Oma and Opa
    xxx

  5. Wow…. congratulations to Emily and the rest of the team… some very proud parents there too, with good reason ….

  6. Yep, that girl’s kinda special………so proud she’s part of our family!

  7. well done Em… you are a champion!!!

Leave a Reply

