Geeks Christmas

Found this cool website the other day  when I was searching for Christmas ornaments. The site is called Geekware, and they make cool geeky stuff. I just loved these. Reckon I might know a geek or two that would smile at these.

You can find other Christmas geekware on the website here I

2 responses to “Geeks Christmas

  1. Hmmmm I know a geek or two too…..except one geek in particular and I are not doing gifts this year….might have a look anyways…..

  2. Cool, I bet Ricky would like this, he has lots of geek bits lying around the house, maybe he could ‘clean up’ lol

Leave a Reply

