Dreaming of a White Christmas

Well on my blog anyhow.

I have never seen snow. Ever. Maybe one day I will, but I won’t see it at Christmastime I am pretty sure about that. I wouldn’t wish to be away from my home, my family, my country at Christmastime.

For now, we can have snow on the blog. At least I don’t have to dig my car out, and I can still wear shorts and watch sunsets.

4 responses to “Dreaming of a White Christmas

  1. Love the snow. It is probably the only time I will see it at Christmas as well. As I will not be leaveing my home or family at this time
    Diana:-)

  2. Beaches are nicer…

  3. Love the snow,

  4. cool, how do you get it to do that? is it an application on the blog site?

Leave a Reply

