Been creatin’

The other night I scrapped with my friend Nat and her daughter, my own daughter and my Mum. It was so nice.
We did get in a little trouble though… we came home VERY VERY late. Or should I say early. Oops, we all seem to be night owls us girls.
So, I did a couple of pages. This one I used Prima flowers and enjoyed the process. It’s nice to be scrapping again.

3 responses to “Been creatin’

  1. What lovely work. Sorry we missed it.

  2. Hi Chele
    Can ya believe I actually SCRAPPED!

  3. That looks awsome tan!!! What a pretty little thing she is.

Leave a Reply

