Alcohol inks not alcoholics

My family keep wondering what I am on about when I say I have an alcohol inks class coming up, they wonder why I am working with alcoholics.

Not so. Well i don’t think so anyway.

Thursday night’s class will have us learning some basics on alchohol inks and application tecniques.

One response to “Alcohol inks not alcoholics

  1. Haha, I think your kids have hit the nail on the head Tania. I saw you on Sat nite. I think you could do with a few AA meetings.

Leave a Reply

