More to see

There was so much to see and do at SIA, and I have found some photos of a couple of the Wholesaler Booths. The work on every wall was amazing. I wish I had time to see each one.

We did take a few photos to share. These below are from Collections and Dusty Attic, wholesalers of chipboard products. It’s quite amazing what can be done with their products.

Enjoy.

3 responses to “More to see

  1. Hi Tania… I was blog surfing, following news of SIA and landed here {from Evana’s blog} and was so excited to see one of pics you took at The Dusty Attic booth was my creation {the Remember Shadow Box}. Just had to leave a little comment to let you know you made my day!!
    Sounds like you had the BEST time at SIA, have loved reading what you all got up too, thanks for sharing!

    Mistra

  2. Although it’s not my scrapping style, I just love looking at all this stuff- so detailed and intricate with so many layers- just beautiful!

  3. just loved looking at all the displays, not as much time as I would have liked to though, looking forwardn to what we have planned for our girls…..

Leave a Reply

