SIA goodness

More beautiful work from the walls of the SIA trade show. Prima oh Prima I do love you.

How cute are these owls? I am sure I have seen this before, he looks very much like an Audrey project…  just beautiful.

3 responses to “SIA goodness

  1. The owls are beautiful. Will you be doing this project in class.

  2. that’s the one I wanted to bring home with me, so cute, maybe I will have to talk nice to Tania so we can do a class & make it.

  3. Hi there
    Love your blog – the Scrapware Shadow Box is one of my creations! Keep an eye out in Scrapbook Creations for a Step by Step of this project! Working on it at the moment!
    Cheers
    Natalie May

Leave a Reply

