Notions Class

Friday night we will be getting creative again, this time with Collections and we will be making some gorgeous spools and bobbins. It’s your choice how you dress them and the colours and style you use. I can’t wait to see everyone’s creations.. how each person put their little spin on their work to make it their own.

I did my sample in the blues and chocolates (there’s that chocolate again) and I have yet to dress up my bobbins with eyelets, pins and trims.

Class is 6.30 Friday night, and will take around 3 hours. Choose your colours and embellishments on the night, or bring your own.

Come have some fun at The Scrapbook House.

4 responses to “Notions Class

  1. I was at a craft show on Sunday where there were many scrapbooking retailers, many of whom were showing off what they had done with these…..so not my style but so gorgeous to look at…..and I love the choc/blue colour combo Tania! (Are those papers from Collections as well?)

  2. OH, oh oh!! So my style would be divine just above my cutting mat in my sewing room/space/corner. You know, just if ya were making extra. And after all, it WAS my special birthday in January. Just sayin….xxx

  3. Blues and browns are very much the fave at the minute. Not unlike the 2nd and 3rd pics. Have I mentioned your my favourite (don’t tell Louise!) xxx

Leave a Reply

