Scrapping

I scrapped with some friends last night, was so much fun. Thanks Michele and Nat… always great company.. and a good laugh. I did a little scrapping for myself (shock, not for work) and so so so enjoyed it. I do love scrapping for work, but playing with my Prima (and Nat’s stash of Graphic 45 paper) was so so so good.

Obviously I got in WAY too late… and my darling darling husband kept the kids quiet so not to wake me and took them to school. I don’t know what he bribed them with, but it worked and I didn’t hear them. I woke just as they were leaving and felt a pang of guilt that I wasn’t up, then promptly fell back to sleep. My King is so up on brownie points… he is just concerned that the market has dropped out, and they are not worth what they used to be. I am a lucky lucky lady to have him.

So, here’s what I scrapped, plenty of Prima on this one. Flowers, ribbon, pearls, most of it is from Prima, some of it coloured with Glimmermist. Graphic 45 papers and black Bazzil.

I think I got my mojo back.

11 responses to “Scrapping

  1. oh just love it heaps.

  2. Gorgeous gorgeous layout Tan. Beautiful photo, love the flower and the LACE!

  3. I think tis one is amongst your very best pages. Wink wink..
    Honestly though, it’s beautiful. Keep on scrapping, you’ve certainly got the hang of it now 🙂

  4. Hey I love this. Not to mention I love Graphic 45!!!! Looking forward to a scrap. xo

  5. I saw it in store and it is absolutly beautiful.
    Hope Emily is okay. xo

  6. Just boodiful tan…. you never lost ya mojo it was just stuck in the shop drawer!!!

  7. Just beautiful …. love it … you are just so clever Tania….. wish some of it would rub off ….

  8. boodifuuull……

  9. Whats happened to the blogger… is ya dead or what?????

  10. BAD BAD BLOGGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

