Fancy Pants – Tradition

More Christmas papers have arrived in time for your Christmas projects, cards and scrapbook pages. Just when I thought I couldn’t possibly fit another range in. These were so beautiful I just had to get them for you. I see more than just Christmas when I look at these.

So, of course we have the whole range,  but it is limited to one drop only, so there are only 25 of each available.  Papers are all sold individually but we also have the collection kit if you wish to have them all.

           

Tags and Titles

 

Rub ons

 

Velveteen Trim

   

Collection Kit

 

In store now.

See you soon.

8 responses to “Fancy Pants – Tradition

  1. Hi Tania, could you please keep me the collection kit. Will pick it up next week if you have one. Thanks xox

  2. Yummo, I like??

  3. Noice! I like! Yummmy!!!! Might NEEEEEED!

  4. Lookin forward to my Christmas Card!!

Leave a Reply

