Glimmer Glass – Garden Journal Album

Do you remember when I did that album for our dear friend Wendy? You can go see the post here  titled “SHE CRIED”.

giftalbum4

It took me ages putting this book together and figuring out how to get the gates on the front.

 This little gem has just come in – how I wish I had it back then. Love it! Coupled with Glimmermist it is easily transformed into a beautiful gift album for your own special person.

Embossed cover albums feature Glimmer Glass accents and 10 inner pages. The Garden Journal has 4 fold-out pages

Mine was handmade… but I still like how it turned out.

2 responses to “Glimmer Glass – Garden Journal Album

  1. Can I have one please.

  2. Sure Pat. I will put one away for you Monday morning. I left a message for you too, your calendars are in. xxx

Leave a Reply

