Glimmermist

We sure do love our colour sprays. I remember when they first came out, I was like… “wha? a waste of money, you can make your own with ink and pearl-ex, why would you buy them?”

and now I am like… “OMG a NEW colour… I just love it, I think it needs to come home with me”. I have grown to love them, they are quick, they are easy and they add colour and sparkle to anything you are working on.

Just look how many different colours we have in stock now! There is not enough room on the racks. There’s a glimmermist for every occasion!

But how about this? Natalie came up with this idea ( I really really wanted to spout that it was my idea.. but I think she might shoot me down, haha) so I have to give full credit to Nifty Nat. I just love going through other people’s stuff and I love this idea. I am so going to do this.. Currently I have to pick up each and every bottle to check the colour, but with this idea, that’ll be a thing of the past.

So come in soon to get yourself a bottle of glimmery goodness… and maybe a mini punch whilst you are at it!

5 responses to “Glimmermist

  1. You have THE most amazing range of colours… I sooo want them all !!!!

  2. Not to mention your rack so I can display them all pretty in my scrap room!!! Hee Hee !!

  3. Love the idea, another thing to add to my list for the summer break. We’ll see how much gets done.

  4. A simple yet very effective arrangement. Love Glimmer Mist! ♥
    Love Scrapbook House! ♥♥♥

  5. That IS nifty! I must admit my glimmermist collection is pretty dismal at 5 or 6 I think but I think I might pinch this idea anyways!

Leave a Reply

