I am

I am tired, I am annoyed, I am sad and I am scared.

Andrew and I are talking Joshua to the city tomorrow for more surgery. I am absolutely dreading it and all that surrounds it. It’s times like these that I don’t like being his Mumma. I don’t want to be responsible for this.

“I am” so many things right now it’s hard to think straight, so I think I will just work on the first one for now… “I am tired”…. so I am going to bed.

Goodnight all.

5 responses to “I am

  1. let me know if I can do anything to help you guys- how long are you going to be here?

  2. Sending lots of love and positive thoughts to you guys and Josh. xoxoxo

  3. Tania, big breath, you can do this, you are one very strong woman, lots of love to Josh.

  4. Thinking of you all and wishing Josh all the best over the next few days….

  5. Thankyou so much
    xxx

Leave a Reply

