What the caterpillar calls the end of the world, the master calls a butterfly

 

Click to close

Our garden (read.. weed patch) is has an abundance of butterflies at the moment. So beautiful, it had me thinking of how lovely they are in their transformed bodies, now able to fly freely.

My blogging is troubling me, I am finding it difficult to keep up with the social media sites (facebook) and work emails, home emails and then there are a couple of ‘real’ conversations with ‘real’ people in there too. I have decided to add my 365 project to this blog, so I do apologise if you have this sent to you by email, the photographs will not be attached but you will get more mail. Maybe that’s a good thing, maybe not. Hopefully it will help me to add more regularly to this blog, I feel that it’s sadly neglected. Sorry blog. I will try harder.

If you didn’t know, you can subscribe to this blog, so you don’t need to check the site, anything I add will get sent to your email address.

So, today’s photo is of a butterfly, and it’s poignant for me today. So beautiful, so free. 

See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

