Some things just BUG me

I feel like I have sat in front of the computer non stop for 2 days trying to get my newsletter done and ordering for the shop. Now it’s time for a break and we have 5 days off! My eyes might get a rest and I might be able to shake this headache. So… what do I do when I get home?  You’d be correct if you guessed “turned on the computer”. What on earth did we do before computers?
I have been enjoying the social media site of Facebook and our Scrapbook House Facebook Page  is humming along… please join in the conversation there with us!
 
Here’s are a couple more photos for you from around my house.
 
 
 
Click to close
 

Some things just BUG me

109 / 365
 
Actually a lot of things bug me… but I don’t really need to share that with you! 🙂
This little fellow is about the size of a ladybug, it fell from the Gum Tree, and it sits mostly with its legs and feelers tucked in underneath. Patiently I waited till it was confident to move… snap! Gotcha. Anyone know what it is?
 
_____________________________________________________________
 
 

Click to close
 

Swwweeeet!

110 / 365
 
Marshmallow Pavlova with Blueberry and Passionfruit. Now if that doesn’t soothe my sweet tooth, nothing will!
 
 
4 responses to “Some things just BUG me

  1. love the beetle not sure about the sweets. have a great easter and have a well earned rest.

  2. hmmmm it actually looks like an easter egg bug.

Leave a Reply

