Does my butt look big in this?

I feel like I am in the dressing room, and you are my friends helping with my fashion choice. I am putting my trust in you! I need your help. I simply can’t make a decision on my own!

Thanks for helping me out here! So the question is “the green or the white”? Tonight the background is green. Half of those who voted yesterday,  liked the idea of white… the other half liked the idea of a coloured background. No no no… I need a clear cut choice! What am I to do? Originally I wanted the darker green in my logo, but once I loaded it, I just couldn’t look at it… it made my head sore. So it’s lighter. But will we keep it or lose it?

10 responses to “Does my butt look big in this?

  1. Sorry Tania but I have been drinking and that green looks like shit. Go back to the white.

  2. Haha.. thanks Adele!

  3. Yep. Not good. White is it sis.

    • Didn’t think you’d like the green… I didn’t once it was up. Funny how you can think you’d like something, but once you see it, you know it’s not right.
      I’ll keep working on it.

  4. i also prefer the white but it still needs a little something…..can’t quite put my finger on what that is though……maybe different font? or add some kind of texture to the white? -I’ve seen that done before and looks cool

  5. You were so pleading with me to say your butt looks BIG wern’t you!!!!!????????
    I think it’s crisp and clean but I think it’s tooooo clean…..how would PINK be???

  6. I still think a pale lemon similar but lighter than the wall of your little house logo. Maybe even textures with something like a cuttlebug type texyure would be cool. Otherwise I like the white.

    • Texture might be the key, although I have to be careful as my text is on top of the colour, so will needing to be slight.
      Don’t know about yellow.. not my fave but I am willing to give anything a go right about now.

Leave a Reply

