Dear Photograph…

You know how I am a sucker for photographs right? You would also know that I am a sentimentalist. Well, if you are a bit like that too (it’s ok.. I won’t tell anyone) then you need to go look at this site called Dear Photograph, where people take a picture of the past in the present. Here’s one of my favourites.
Dear Photograph,
Thank you for reminding me of how lucky I am to have my Dad.
Becca
Dear Photograph,

Thank you for reminding me of how lucky I am to have my Dad.
Becca

If you could do this… would you know what old photo you would like to photograph in the present? It’s got me thinking that’s for sure.

Anyway… here is todays’ 365 photo project upload.
Undignified 150 / 365
For a cat there is no better life than being pampered in a good home. Trouble is, for this old man cat, four children were born here and they like to pamper him also. Oh the indignity of it all.
Undignified by scrapnyak
Have  great day!

Leave a Reply

