My Minds Eye

It’s exciting, like waiting for Christmas, except we are waiting for new scrapbooking papers and products. The wait is killing me. So many new items will be on our shelves in the coming months…

Prima, Echo Park, Basic Grey, My Minds Eye and more.

Here’s a little sneak peek of what My Minds Eye has in store for us… this is my new favourite brand! You’re gonna love it too. Here are the new 6×6 pads.

Preordered last month – and they are due in early August – very excited to be getting some new stock in soon!

© 2004 QBaroo© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo 

© 2004 QBaroo

6 responses to “My Minds Eye

  1. mmm… looks like my bank account will be taking another hit soon… or should I say again! lol

  2. Oh please put “A BEAUTIFUL LIFE” pad aside for me plz and then ring 000 NAT….I think I NEED it!!!!!

  3. Looks like MME did it again. I am loving these new papers.

Leave a Reply

