Ipad viewing

20120305-140737.jpg

Those who view this blog on Ipad will notice a little something different today. I hope you like it. 🙂

I am resistant to change.

Also, a friend showed me that you can have the Scrapbook House Blog app on your homescreen. When viewing in safari, click on the rectangle with an arrow and select “Add to Home Screen” I changed the name to Scrapbook House – and voila… a cute little app popped up on my home screen. Now when I touch this, it takes me straight to the ipad app for the blog, to view things in the ipad swipey and touchy kinda way!

So, those who use ipad… what do you think? Do you like it? Yay or Nay? Of course, there is a “view standard site” or ” View Ipad site” at the bottom if wish to switch.

3 responses to “Ipad viewing

  1. Your’e as geeky as your little brother!! The IT expert one. 🙂

  2. Nat Stuart Perks

    I think I still prefer the old way Tania…. Maybe I’m resistant to change also although I do LOVE my iPad thingy!!!

  3. This is super cool Tania. By the way, you are so not resistant to change and when it comes to discoveries to do with computers you adapt the changes all the time too. Love you so
    Ots.

Leave a Reply

