Move over hubby, I have found a new love…

Sorry, but I’ll be spending the night with my new Crafters Templates tonight… I love them so much! I have used half a tub of texture paste too!

First there was this one…

20120428-002532.jpg
This was the one that started it all last year for me… Do you remember that glimmer misting class with all those pages? Goodness it was a 6 page class, how could you EVER forget? Well, that brick was My favourite part of that class, (my least favourite was all that cutting of those pesky little flowers)

Well, the brick started it and then there was this one…

20120428-001701.jpg

Which we used last term with texture paste and paints in Natalie’s class “Love”
You can’t see the template use in this picture, but it was this the class.

20120428-002026.jpg

Now I have begun a mixed media class with Heartistry, and just HAD to get a few more… So I picked these ones up…

20120428-003547.jpg

20120428-003344.jpg

20120428-003211.jpg

Tonight I have used, canvas, scrapbook paper, mod podge, gesso, texture paste and tissue! It was so much fun that all my kids joined in making their own creations too. I can’t wait to show you what we are up to with these!

Hubby? Well he just went to bed alone…
Oh well.

One response to “Move over hubby, I have found a new love…

  1. I love that ink splot one and the chicken wire one too……I’ve been looking at these off and on for a while….make sure you show us what you do with them 😉

Leave a Reply

