Meet Natalie

I’d like to introduce you to Natalie Perks – one very talented and creative lady!

20120504-005713.jpg

Hi!! My name is Nat and I started scrapping about 6 years ago after the birth of my second child. I have a vast background in sewing, embroidery and folk art. I enjoy the creative process, love new papers, embellishments and products. In 2010 I was named a DESIGN DIVA for Scrapbook Creations Magazine and joined the Twiddlybitz design Team in 2011. My greatest passion however is designing classes with the latest papers andembellishments for Tania and the team at THE SCRAPBOOK HOUSE. I love to sit in store with the girls who take my classes, I see their smiles as they’ve created a lasting legacy for future generations to enjoy….that is the best reward. Happy Scrapping guys!!!

Natalie is often seen in the store, haunting the Prima Flower stand and stalking Webster’s new releases. She loves all things beautiful and has the most amazing attention to detail.

We love Natalie’s pages for inspiration and her classes are always stunning.

20120506-200906.jpg

Prima Marketing – Nature Garden – Primrose 12×12 d/sided cardstock
Collections antiquing tissue Modpodged onto white Bazzil textured card stock.
Dusty Attic dress form chipboard piece
Prima flowers and embellishments.
Crafters 6×6 template brickwork glimmermisted.

Leave a Reply

