Image

Remembering birthdays

20130518-094036.jpg

Oooh I just love this – created by some clever cookie! I am thinking I might skip work and go play. My Oma had a calendar in her bathroom and I loved looking at all the names of our family – my cousins and Aunts and Uncles and discovering ones I didn’t know! Wow, her calendar would be pretty full now if she were still here.

2 responses to “Remembering birthdays

  1. Janita Eckersley

    That looks gorgeous. Like your Grandma my calendar is full of family & friends birthdays. It takes me ages at the start of each year to fill in the 2 calendars I have on the go so maybe I should think about this method?

    • Yes Janita! I think you should definitely have some kind of perpetual calendar, how long would your “people tags ” get? You could include anniversaries too.

Leave a Reply

