Far and Away

Tonight’s class was small, just the four of us, so relaxing and easy that I decided to complete the page along side with the girls. We used Teresa Collins “Far & Away”, I love the banners the most!
Of course because I decided to do this last minute I didn’t have the correct size photos, so I needed to leave the black & white Washi tape and the “sign post” off in order to fit the photos on. So, my layout isn’t as striking as Michelle’s, but at least it’s done. Gotta be happy with that. Our classes are all adaptable to your own style or taste, and to accommodate your photos. There are kits left from this class, call us for yours on 08-99648288

20130613-234525.jpg
An easy night with some fun chatter and some laughs – and a bonus was that I ended up with a few of my “phone” photos of my nephews scrapped! This was our amazing and fun whirlwind weekend away to do the class with Finnabair at Scrapbook Secrets in Perth, which turned into a bit of brotherly love as my two brothers were both in the city too. Loved this weekend – good things.
Night – sleep well xx

20130613-234856.jpg

2 responses to “Far and Away

  1. I spy two cutie-pie little boys there!

Leave a Reply

