Project Life Introductory Night

Well.. it might just be a good excuse to get together for some bubbly and chocolate, or coffee and cake…. but the enthusiasm for tomorrow nights’ Project Life Demo night is growing and I find myself selling out of stock… never fear – there is plenty more on it’s way already and I will have enough for all!

Topics of discussion will also include Printing options at home, wirelessly and I will also bring along a stand-alone printer (no computer needed). We will also touch on apps for phone cameras as I am continuously giving advice on this and feel there is so much information to share – I might even be inspired to do a blog post review on it (as if everyone wants my opinion haha)

I have a CATALOGUE for those who cannot make it into store CLICK HERE

I also have a printable ORDER FORM with prices-
Click this link –Project Life Order Form 

Please email me with your order at scrapbookhouse@westnet.com.au, call me 08 99648288 or pop in to the store.

If you would like to come along tomorrow night, just email me your preference for wine/chocolate or coffee/cake 🙂 and I will make sure to have a seat for you.

Cultivate a good life and record it

Tania

Leave a Reply

