Retreat Scrapbook Challenge Pack

As well as having a great time dressing up we do actually spend most of our time scrapbooking and paper crafting at our Scrapbook Retreats. So, I thought I’d share some of the pages that were completed over the retreat weekend.

Here are some of the “Challenge Pack” layouts from over the weekend.

Let’s see what they can come up with these little treats in the challenge pack – VERY challenging. 🙂

To be used in any way we like (We’re not too strict, challenges are just for fun, not sheep stations) I made this little printout using elements from The Graphics Fairy

Product Challenge

Challenge Pack

Mel in Wonderland Botanical Gardens You're my Cup of Tea Hello Happy Days Boy Medal Winner hello friend My girl Fun Together

 

I can’t remember who won and I was sure there were more… but they all did a terrific job don’t you think?

Have a great day!

20130701-232551.jpg

Leave a Reply

