Relate?

Ever since I saw the movie Frozen I have this darn stupid (incredibly wonderful) song in my head. If my daughter’s not belting it out, then I see it online and even catch myself telling the kids in sing son g voice to  “Let it go… let it go…”
Then I see this about the craft store – I think there’s a few of us who can relate.

Conceal Don't Feel
There’s some pretty good variations of this song out there on you tube – try this one for laughs

And if you haven’t seen Disney’s “Frozen” movie yet – do yourself a favour and go see it. It’s wonderful, but be prepared to have “Let it go” in your head.

I never minded the cold anyway.

Tania

Leave a Reply

