Valentine idea

20150212-092318.jpg

One of my beautiful customers handmade this and gave it to me…

Isn’t it just beee-u-tiful? Sweet little sentiments like this are just the best, they make my heart smile and the beautiful friends in my life know just how I love receiving them.

It would also make a perfect gift on Valentine’s Day, not that’s it’s here yet, but the weekend is fast approaching and it’ll be here before you know it. I can’t crochet to save myself, but I do have an idea for a card to add to that box of chocolates to give to the love of your life, you still have a few days left.

How about something like this?

card iheartyou

I’ve embossed the background, and stamped the hearts twice each. Once on the embossed background and again on a flat card then coloured and cut out, ready to attach with foam tape. Add a greeting ( iheartyou ) and a little ribbon.

Sweet!

We have plenty of cardmaking products all supplied right here at your favourite scrapbook shop!

Tania

20150212-092454.jpg

Leave a Reply

