Layout Share – have you been good?

I am enjoying challenges lately and seem to be able to scrap so much quicker! Here’ s a completed challenge. Maybe you could challenge yourself too?

The challenge was:

Christmas theme 12 x 12
Red Flowers
Chipboard
2 photos

layout-have-you-been-good.jpg

I used Crate papers and die cut borders, ink, 7 Gypsies metal tag with white gel pen on it and brads, Imaginince flowers, black card cricut cut for title, Maya Road chipboard letters for title, I coloured them in with the thick end of my black zig pen because I was too lazy to get my paint out. I drew the template onto chipboard for the swirl and have used it a few times now for different layouts. I think I might use it with our next Cricut day… ooh that gets me a thinkin again.

2 responses to “Layout Share – have you been good?

  1. Cool! I have been using the Cricut for titles a bit more now and cutting each letter 3 times and glueing together for a bit more thickness. I finally started to put more layouts into albums the other night and chris photographed them all! will have to email them to you but he wants to clean them up a bit and crop out the background.

  2. WoWsEr!! Great layout. I love the swirl, photos and embellishments.

Leave a comment